Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

AB Painting & Construction LLC - Tualatin, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #251327 - AB Painting & Construction LLC - Tualatin, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Tualatin, Washington County  ·  RMI: Daniel Zamora Perez  ·  CCB since 2024  ·  2 yrs

#251327
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Tualatin, Oregon Since 2024

AB Painting & Construction LLC is a residential general contractor based in Tualatin, Washington County. Licensed and registered with the Oregon CCB in 2024, the firm handles residential construction and remodeling projects for homeowners throughout the region.

Services:

  • Residential general contracting
  • Construction and remodeling
  • Painting services

The contractor serves Tualatin and Washington County and maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #251327 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law with a $25,000 surety bond.

Oregon CCB License #251327 - AB Painting & Construction LLC

Oregon CCB license #251327 was registered in May 2024 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#251327
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
May 1, 2024
License Expires
May 1, 2028
Responsible Managing Individual
Daniel Zamora Perez

Contact & Address

Address
7800 Sw Sagert St Apt 26
Tualatin, OR 97062
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
ALLEGHENY CASUALTY COMPANY
Expires: May 1, 2028
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
March 14, 2024 (3 years ago)
Registry number
224118398
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #251327.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #251327
  • Type RGC
  • County Washington
  • RMI Daniel Zamora Perez
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires May 1, 2028
  • Bond expires May 1, 2028
  • Last updated June 22, 2026
  • Synced June 9, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you AB Painting & Construction LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: June 22, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: June 9, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.