Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RD Residential Developer

ABBEY Townhomes LLC - Portland, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #257604 - ABBEY Townhomes LLC - Portland, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Portland, Multnomah County  ·  RMI: Rd - No Rmi Rqrd  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#257604
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Developer in Portland, Oregon Since 2025

ABBEY Townhomes LLC is a residential developer licensed by the Oregon Construction Contractors Board. Based in Portland, the firm specializes in residential development projects. The business has been registered with the CCB since 2025.

Services:

  • Residential development and project management
  • Townhome construction and planning
  • New residential construction

ABBEY Townhomes LLC serves Multnomah County and operates as a licensed, bonded residential developer in Oregon.

CCB #257604 - licensed, bonded with $25,000 surety and insured for $1,000,000 under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #257604 - ABBEY Townhomes LLC

Oregon CCB license #257604 was registered in August 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#257604
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RD Residential Developer
First Registered
August 27, 2025
License Expires
August 27, 2027
Responsible Managing Individual
Rd - No Rmi Rqrd

Contact & Address

Address
126 Ne Alberta St Suite 202
Portland, OR 97211
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
UNITED FIRE & CASUALTY COMPANY
Expires: August 27, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
May 07, 2025 (1 years ago)
Registry number
240564294
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #257604.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #257604
  • Type RD
  • County Multnomah
  • RMI Rd - No Rmi Rqrd
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 27, 2027
  • Bond expires August 27, 2027
  • Last updated May 11, 2026
  • Synced September 13, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you ABBEY Townhomes LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: May 11, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 13, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.