Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RLC Residential Limited Contractors

AZTEC Construction Services LLC - Nampa, ID

Oregon CCB license #256889 - AZTEC Construction Services LLC - Nampa, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Nampa, ID  ·  RMI: Stephen Aaron Bish  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#256889
CCB License
$15K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Limited Contractor in Nampa, Idaho Since 2025

AZTEC Construction Services LLC is a residential limited contractor based in Nampa, Idaho, operating under CCB #256889. The business was established in 2025 and serves residential clients in the region.

Services:

  • Residential construction and remodeling
  • Limited residential specialty work

AZTEC Construction Services LLC operates in the Nampa area and maintains active CCB standing.

CCB #256889 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #256889 - AZTEC Construction Services LLC

Oregon CCB license #256889 was registered in July 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#256889
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RLC Residential Limited Contractors
First Registered
July 7, 2025
License Expires
July 7, 2027
State
Responsible Managing Individual
Stephen Aaron Bish

Contact & Address

Address
55 N Hawthorne Ct
Nampa, ID 83651

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$15K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: July 7, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
Foreign Out-of-state entity operating in Oregon
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
May 06, 2025 (1 years ago)
Registry number
240512590
Out-of-state entity: This contractor is incorporated outside Oregon but licensed to operate here. Dispute resolution and bond claims still apply under Oregon CCB rules, but legal matters involving the business entity itself may fall under the laws of their state of incorporation.
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #256889.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #256889
  • Type RLC
  • State ID
  • RMI Stephen Aaron Bish
  • Bond $15K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires July 7, 2027
  • Bond expires July 7, 2027
  • Last updated August 11, 2026
  • Synced August 20, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you AZTEC Construction Services LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 11, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: August 20, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.