Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

BIG REDS General Construction LLC - Hermiston, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #258364 - BIG REDS General Construction LLC - Hermiston, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Hermiston, Umatilla County  ·  RMI: Daniel Robert Edwards  ·  CCB since 2025

#258364
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Hermiston, Oregon Since 2025

BIG REDS General Construction LLC is a residential general contractor based in Hermiston, Umatilla County, Oregon. Licensed as an RGC (Residential General Contractor), the company handles residential construction projects for homeowners in the region.

Services:

  • Residential general construction
  • New home construction
  • Residential remodeling and renovation
  • Building and structural work

The contractor serves Hermiston and Umatilla County and maintains active CCB licensure.

CCB #258364 - licensed, bonded ($25,000) and insured ($1,000,000) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #258364 - BIG REDS General Construction LLC

Oregon CCB license #258364 was registered in September 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#258364
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
September 30, 2025
License Expires
September 30, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Daniel Robert Edwards

Contact & Address

Address
740 E Quince Ave
Hermiston, OR 97838
Business Hours Verified open
MON
7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
TUE
7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
WED
7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
THU
7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
FRI
7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
SAT
Closed
SUN
Closed
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
RLI INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: September 30, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #258364.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record
Click to load map

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #258364
  • Type RGC
  • County Umatilla
  • RMI Daniel Robert Edwards
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires September 30, 2027
  • Bond expires September 30, 2027
  • Last updated March 26, 2026
  • Synced September 13, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you BIG REDS General Construction LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: March 26, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 13, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.