Expired
Share
Expired RGC Residential General Contractors

BLAZE & Sons Enterprises LLC - Roseburg, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #252701 - BLAZE & Sons Enterprises LLC - Roseburg, Oregon. License status: Expired. Expired on September 04, 2026.

Roseburg, Douglas County  ·  RMI: Blaze Ely Yraguen  ·  CCB since 2024  ·  2 yrs  ·  Website

#252701
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance

CCB Lookup Trust Score

0
/ 100
Poor CCB Lookup Trust Score
✗ License expired
Risk factors
  • License expired
    An expired license disqualifies the contractor entirely.
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Residential General Contractor in Roseburg, Oregon Since 2024

BLAZE & Sons Enterprises LLC is a residential general contractor based in Roseburg, Douglas County. Licensed as an RGC, the company handles residential construction and remodeling projects for homeowners in the region.

Services:

  • Residential remodeling and renovation
  • Roof work and repairs
  • Drywall installation and finishing

The contractor serves Roseburg and Douglas County. CCB license records show active standing.

CCB #252701 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law, with a $25,000 surety bond.

Oregon CCB License #252701 - BLAZE & Sons Enterprises LLC

Oregon CCB license #252701 was registered in September 2024 and is currently Expired.

CCB License Number
#252701
License Status
Expired
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
September 4, 2024
License Expires
September 4, 2026 15d
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Blaze Ely Yraguen

Contact & Address

Address
302 Ne Emerald Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470
Business Hours Verified open
MON
8:00 AM – 5:00 AM
TUE
8:00 AM – 5:00 AM
WED
8:00 AM – 5:00 AM
THU
8:00 AM – 5:00 AM
FRI
8:00 AM – 5:00 AM
SAT
Closed
SUN
Closed
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
PLATTE RIVER INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: September 4, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #252701.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record
Click to load map

Official Website

blazeandsons.com/

Quick Summary

  • Status Expired
  • License # #252701
  • Type RGC
  • County Douglas
  • RMI Blaze Ely Yraguen
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires September 4, 2026
  • Bond expires September 4, 2026
  • Last updated September 14, 2026
  • Synced August 9, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you BLAZE & Sons Enterprises LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: September 14, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: August 9, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.