Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

Bloodline Painting LLC - Pleasant Hill, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #257709 - Bloodline Painting LLC - Pleasant Hill, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Pleasant Hill, Lane County  ·  RMI: Jordan Anthonee Blatter  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#257709
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Specialty Painting Contractor in Lane County Since 2025

Bloodline Painting LLC is a residential specialty contractor based in Pleasant Hill, Oregon, operating under CCB license #257709. The business serves homeowners in Lane County and has been licensed since 2025.

Services:

  • Interior painting
  • Exterior painting
  • Residential repainting

The contractor operates in the Pleasant Hill and Lane County area and maintains active CCB standing.

CCB #257709 - licensed, bonded ($25,000) and insured ($1,000,000) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #257709 - Bloodline Painting LLC

Oregon CCB license #257709 was registered in August 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#257709
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
August 14, 2025
License Expires
August 14, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Jordan Anthonee Blatter

Contact & Address

Address
37086 Immagrant Road
Pleasant Hill, OR 97455
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: August 14, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
May 21, 2025 (1 years ago)
Registry number
241276195
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #257709.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #257709
  • Type RSC
  • County Lane
  • RMI Jordan Anthonee Blatter
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 14, 2027
  • Bond expires August 14, 2027
  • Last updated May 11, 2026
  • Synced July 19, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Bloodline Painting LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: May 11, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: July 19, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.