Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

BOOK Of Blinds LLC - Salem, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #237333 - BOOK Of Blinds LLC - Salem, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Salem, Marion County  ·  RMI: Kurt Daniel Pickett  ·  CCB since 2021  ·  5 yrs

#237333
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Salem, Oregon Since 2021

BOOK Of Blinds LLC is a residential general contractor licensed in Marion County, Oregon. The firm has operated since 2021 under CCB license #237333, serving homeowners on residential construction and remodeling projects.

Services:

  • Residential general contracting
  • Home remodeling and renovation
  • Residential construction

The contractor serves the Salem area and Marion County. BOOK Of Blinds LLC maintains active CCB standing.

CCB #237333 - licensed, bonded ($25,000) and insured ($1,000,000) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #237333 - BOOK Of Blinds LLC

Oregon CCB license #237333 was registered in August 2021 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#237333
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
August 2, 2021
License Expires
August 2, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Kurt Daniel Pickett

Contact & Address

Address
4834 Yellowstone Ct Ne
Salem, OR 97305
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
PLATTE RIVER INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: August 2, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
May 26, 2021 (5 years ago)
Registry number
182829896
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #237333.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #237333
  • Type RGC
  • County Marion
  • RMI Kurt Daniel Pickett
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 2, 2027
  • Bond expires August 2, 2027
  • Last updated May 27, 2026
  • Synced September 9, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you BOOK Of Blinds LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: May 27, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 9, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.