Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

CURVE Appeal LLC - Portland, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #258069 - CURVE Appeal LLC - Portland, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Portland, Multnomah County  ·  RMI: Caitlin Ann Nolan  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#258069
CCB License
$20K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Specialty Contractor in Portland, Oregon Since 2025

CURVE Appeal LLC is a residential specialty contractor licensed by the Oregon Construction Contractors Board and based in Portland, Oregon. The company operates under CCB license #258069 with Caitlin Ann Nolan as the responsible managing individual, serving homeowners in Multnomah County.

Services:

  • Residential specialty contracting

CURVE Appeal LLC serves the Portland and Multnomah County area and maintains active CCB standing.

CCB #258069 - licensed, bonded ($20,000) and insured ($1,000,000 liability) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #258069 - CURVE Appeal LLC

Oregon CCB license #258069 was registered in September 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#258069
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
September 18, 2025
License Expires
September 18, 2027
Responsible Managing Individual
Caitlin Ann Nolan

Contact & Address

Address
725 Ne 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97213
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$20K
NORTH RIVER INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: September 18, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
July 10, 2025 (1 years ago)
Registry number
243675592
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #258069.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #258069
  • Type RSC
  • County Multnomah
  • RMI Caitlin Ann Nolan
  • Bond $20K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires September 18, 2027
  • Bond expires September 18, 2027
  • Last updated May 11, 2026
  • Synced August 27, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you CURVE Appeal LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: May 11, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: August 27, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.