Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

D & C Handyman & Construction LLC - Beaverton, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #254497 - D & C Handyman & Construction LLC - Beaverton, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Beaverton, Washington County  ·  RMI: Christine Ann Washburn  ·  CCB since 2024  ·  1 yrs

#254497
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Hillsboro, Oregon Since 2024

D & C Handyman & Construction LLC is a residential general contractor based in Hillsboro, Washington County. Licensed by the Oregon Construction Contractors Board since 2024, the firm serves homeowners on residential construction and remodeling projects.

Services:

  • Residential general contracting
  • Home remodeling and renovation
  • New residential construction
  • Handyman and repair work

The contractor operates in the Hillsboro area and maintains active CCB standing as a licensed residential general contractor.

CCB #254497 - licensed, bonded ($25,000) and insured ($1,000,000) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #254497 - D & C Handyman & Construction LLC

Oregon CCB license #254497 was registered in December 2024 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#254497
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
December 18, 2024
License Expires
December 18, 2026
Responsible Managing Individual
Christine Ann Washburn

Contact & Address

Address
Po Box 5114
Beaverton, OR 97006

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
SL - WESTFIELD INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: December 18, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Workers' Compensation Insurance

Insurer
SAIF CORPORATION
Coverage status
Active
Coverage through
December 01, 2026
Employees
1-10
Industry (NAICS)
RESIDENTIAL REMODELERS

Source: Oregon DCBS Workers' Compensation Employer Database. Contractors not listed may be exempt as sole proprietors without employees.

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #254497.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #254497
  • Type RGC
  • County Washington
  • RMI Christine Ann Washburn
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires December 18, 2026
  • Bond expires December 18, 2026
  • Employees 1-10
  • Industry RESIDENTIAL REMODELERS
  • Last updated May 11, 2026
  • Synced September 14, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you D & C Handyman & Construction LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: May 11, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 14, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.