Expired
Share
Expired RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

DAVE Macrorie Stone Masonry LLC - Eugene, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #183898 - DAVE Macrorie Stone Masonry LLC - Eugene, Oregon. License status: Expired. Expired on September 26, 2026.

Eugene, Lane County  ·  RMI: David John Macrorie  ·  CCB since 2008  ·  18 yrs  ·  Website

#183898
CCB License
$20K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance

CCB Lookup Trust Score

0
/ 100
Poor CCB Lookup Trust Score
✗ License expired
Risk factors
  • License expired
    An expired license disqualifies the contractor entirely.
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Stone Masonry Contractor in Eugene, Oregon Since 2008

DAVE Macrorie Stone Masonry LLC is a residential specialty contractor based in Eugene, Lane County, Oregon. The business has operated since 2008 under the management of David John Macrorie, serving homeowners in the Eugene area with masonry work.

Services:

  • Stone masonry installation and repair
  • Residential masonry projects

The contractor serves Eugene and Lane County. DAVE Macrorie Stone Masonry LLC maintains active CCB registration and good standing.

CCB #183898 - licensed, bonded ($20,000) and insured ($1,000,000) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #183898 - DAVE Macrorie Stone Masonry LLC

Oregon CCB license #183898 was registered in September 2008 and is currently Expired.

CCB License Number
#183898
License Status
Expired
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
September 11, 2008
License Expires
September 26, 2026 11d
County
Responsible Managing Individual
David John Macrorie

Contact & Address

Address
3580 Knob Hill Lane
Eugene, OR 97405

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$20K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: September 26, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Workers' Compensation Insurance

Insurer
SAIF CORPORATION
Coverage status
Active
Coverage through
September 01, 2027
Employees
1-10
Industry (NAICS)
MASONRY CONTRACTORS

Source: Oregon DCBS Workers' Compensation Employer Database. Contractors not listed may be exempt as sole proprietors without employees.

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #183898.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record
Click to load map

Official Website

www.davemacrorie.com/

Quick Summary

  • Status Expired
  • License # #183898
  • Type RSC
  • County Lane
  • RMI David John Macrorie
  • Bond $20K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires September 26, 2026
  • Bond expires September 26, 2026
  • Employees 1-10
  • Industry MASONRY CONTRACTORS
  • Last updated July 21, 2026
  • Synced September 27, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you DAVE Macrorie Stone Masonry LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 22, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: July 21, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 27, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.