Active
Share
Active RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

DR Chimney LLC - Portland, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #249532 - DR Chimney LLC - Portland, Oregon. License status: Active. Valid through January 29, 2028.

Portland, Multnomah County  ·  RMI: Daniel Clifford Sullivan  ·  CCB since 2024  ·  2 yrs

#249532
CCB License
$20K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance

CCB Lookup Trust Score

56
/ 100
Fair CCB Lookup Trust Score
✓ Licensed ✓ Bonded
Positive factors
  • Active CCB license +40 pts
  • 1–2 years active (2 yrs) +3 pts
  • Surety bond current +8 pts
  • Responsible Managing Individual identified +3 pts
  • Phone number on record +2 pts
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Residential Chimney Contractor in Portland, Oregon Since 2024

DR Chimney LLC is a residential specialty contractor based in Portland, Multnomah County. Licensed by the Oregon Construction Contractors Board, the company operates under the management of Daniel Clifford Sullivan and serves homeowners requiring chimney services.

Services:

  • Chimney inspection and maintenance
  • Chimney repair and restoration
  • Chimney cleaning

DR Chimney LLC operates in the Portland area and maintains active CCB licensing in Oregon.

CCB #249532 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law with a $20,000 surety bond.

Oregon CCB License #249532 - DR Chimney LLC

Oregon CCB license #249532 is currently Active - registered since January 2024 and valid through January 29, 2028.

CCB License Number
#249532
License Status
Active
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
January 29, 2024
License Expires
January 29, 2028
Responsible Managing Individual
Daniel Clifford Sullivan

Contact & Address

Address
117 Se 151st Ave St 110
Portland, OR 97233

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$20K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: January 29, 2028
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported
Before hiring DR Chimney LLC: Ask for a Certificate of Insurance (COI) confirming the business name matches DR Chimney LLC exactly as it appears on this CCB record, and verify the coverage dates are on or after your planned project dates. For complaint history and disciplinary records, visit search.ccb.state.or.us →

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #249532.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Active
  • License # #249532
  • Type RSC
  • County Multnomah
  • RMI Daniel Clifford Sullivan
  • Bond $20K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires January 29, 2028
  • Bond expires January 29, 2028
  • Last updated June 22, 2026
  • Synced September 19, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you DR Chimney LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: June 22, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 19, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.