Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

DTH Services LLC - Weiser, ID

Oregon CCB license #244564 - DTH Services LLC - Weiser, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Weiser, ID  ·  RMI: Drake Thomas Homola  ·  CCB since 2023  ·  3 yrs

#244564
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Licensed Plumbing Contractor in Weiser, Idaho Since 2023

DTH Services LLC is a residential specialty contractor based in Weiser, Idaho, operating under CCB #244564. The business has been registered since 2023 and serves residential clients requiring plumbing work.

Services:

  • Plumbing installation and repair
  • Water line services
  • Drain and sewer work

DTH Services LLC operates in the Weiser area and maintains active CCB standing in Oregon.

CCB #244564 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law, with a $25,000 surety bond.

Oregon CCB License #244564 - DTH Services LLC

Oregon CCB license #244564 was registered in February 2023 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#244564
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
February 21, 2023
License Expires
April 10, 2027
State
Responsible Managing Individual
Drake Thomas Homola

Oregon BCD Licensed - Plumbing

  • PB Plumbing Contractor · Plumbing
    BCD License #PB2846 · Battle Ground, WA
    Active exp. Jul 2029

Data sourced from the Oregon Building Codes Division .

Contact & Address

Address
1023 W 6th St
Weiser, ID 83672
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
STATE FARM FIRE & CASUALTY CO
Expires: April 10, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
November 15, 2022 (4 years ago)
Registry number
204061394
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #244564.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #244564
  • Type RSC
  • State ID
  • RMI Drake Thomas Homola
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires April 10, 2027
  • Bond expires April 10, 2027
  • Last updated August 5, 2026
  • Synced August 9, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you DTH Services LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 5, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: August 9, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.