Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

Hammerheads Construction LLC - Eagle Point, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #253644 - Hammerheads Construction LLC - Eagle Point, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Eagle Point, Jackson County  ·  RMI: Marsha Jean Mcfall  ·  CCB since 2024  ·  1 yrs

#253644
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Eagle Point, Oregon Since 2024

Hammerheads Construction LLC is a residential general contractor based in Eagle Point, Jackson County. Licensed under CCB #253644, the company operates under the management of Marsha Jean McFall and has been in business since 2024.

Services:

  • Residential construction and remodeling
  • New home building
  • General contracting services

Hammerheads Construction LLC serves Eagle Point and the surrounding Jackson County area. The contractor maintains active CCB standing.

CCB #253644 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #253644 - Hammerheads Construction LLC

Oregon CCB license #253644 was registered in November 2024 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#253644
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
November 12, 2024
License Expires
November 12, 2026 9d
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Marsha Jean Mcfall

Contact & Address

Address
132 Bailee Way
Eagle Point, OR 97524
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
JET INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: November 12, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #253644.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

CCB #253644 — Official Record

The official CCB record for Hammerheads Construction LLC includes complaint history, civil penalties, disciplinary actions, and administrative suspensions — updated in real time. Always verify before signing a contract.

Official CCB Record — #253644

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #253644
  • Type RGC
  • County Jackson
  • RMI Marsha Jean Mcfall
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires November 12, 2026
  • Bond expires November 12, 2026
  • Last updated September 17, 2026
  • Synced October 26, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Hammerheads Construction LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: September 17, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: October 26, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.