Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

HM Services LLC - Portlaned, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #229806 - HM Services LLC - Portlaned, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Portlaned, Multnomah County  ·  RMI: Michael Hoj Hansen  ·  CCB since 2020  ·  6 yrs

#229806
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Portland, Oregon Since 2020

HM Services LLC is a residential general contractor licensed in Multnomah County and operating since 2020. Under the management of Michael Hoj Hansen, the company serves homeowners throughout the Portland area with general contracting services.

Services:

  • Residential construction and remodeling
  • General contracting and project management
  • Home renovation and repairs

HM Services LLC operates in the Portland and Multnomah County area and maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #229806 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #229806 - HM Services LLC

Oregon CCB license #229806 was registered in February 2020 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#229806
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
February 7, 2020
License Expires
February 7, 2028
Responsible Managing Individual
Michael Hoj Hansen

Contact & Address

Address
8 Nw 8 Ave
Portlaned, OR 97209
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
NORTH RIVER INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: February 7, 2028
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
August 09, 2019 (7 years ago)
Registry number
158436296
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #229806.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #229806
  • Type RGC
  • County Multnomah
  • RMI Michael Hoj Hansen
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires February 7, 2028
  • Bond expires February 7, 2028
  • Last updated August 8, 2026
  • Synced September 13, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you HM Services LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: August 8, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 8, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 13, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.