Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive CSC2 Commercial Specialty Contractors Level 2

JD STEEL CO Inc - Phoenix, AZ

Oregon CCB license #257425 - JD STEEL CO Inc - Phoenix, AZ. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Phoenix, AZ  ·  RMI: Scott Harlan Hamilton  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#257425
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Commercial Concrete Contractor in Phoenix, Arizona Since 2025

JD STEEL CO Inc is a commercial specialty contractor based in Phoenix, Arizona, registered with Oregon's CCB since 2025. The company holds a CSC2 license and serves commercial clients requiring concrete foundation and structural work.

Services:

  • Poured concrete foundations
  • Concrete structural work
  • Commercial concrete construction

JD STEEL CO Inc operates in out-of-state service areas and maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #257425 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #257425 - JD STEEL CO Inc

Oregon CCB license #257425 was registered in August 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#257425
License Status
Inactive
License Type
CSC2 Commercial Specialty Contractors Level 2
First Registered
August 5, 2025
License Expires
August 5, 2027
State
Responsible Managing Individual
Scott Harlan Hamilton

Contact & Address

Address
Po Box 18009
Phoenix, AZ 85005

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE CO
Expires: August 5, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Workers' Compensation Insurance

Insurer
TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY COMPANY OF AMERICA
Coverage status
Active
Coverage through
October 01, 2027
Employees
1-10
Industry (NAICS)
POURED CONCRETE FOUNDATION AND STRUCTURE CONTRACTORS

Source: Oregon DCBS Workers' Compensation Employer Database. Contractors not listed may be exempt as sole proprietors without employees.

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #257425.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

CCB #257425 — Official Record

The official CCB record for JD STEEL CO Inc includes complaint history, civil penalties, disciplinary actions, and administrative suspensions — updated in real time. Always verify before signing a contract.

Official CCB Record — #257425

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #257425
  • Type CSC2
  • State AZ
  • RMI Scott Harlan Hamilton
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 5, 2027
  • Bond expires August 5, 2027
  • Employees 1-10
  • Industry POURED CONCRETE FOUNDATION AND STRUCTURE CONTRACTORS
  • Last updated August 8, 2026
  • Synced November 1, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you JD STEEL CO Inc?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 8, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: November 1, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.