Expired
Share
Expired RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

JOHN DANCU - Milwaukie, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #75865 - JOHN DANCU - Milwaukie, Oregon. License status: Expired. Expired on March 19, 2026.

Milwaukie, Clackamas County  ·  CCB since 1991  ·  35 yrs

#75865
CCB License
$20K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance

CCB Lookup Trust Score

0
/ 100
Poor CCB Lookup Trust Score
✗ License expired ✓ BCD licensed
Risk factors
  • License expired
    An expired license disqualifies the contractor entirely.
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Licensed Plumbing Contractor in Milwaukie, Oregon Since 1991

JOHN DANCU is a residential specialty plumbing contractor based in Milwaukie, Clackamas County. Licensed since 1991, the business holds Oregon BCD trade licenses as a Journeyman Plumber and Plumbing Contractor, serving residential clients throughout the region.

Services:

  • Plumbing installation and repair
  • Water supply and drainage systems
  • Fixture installation and maintenance

JOHN DANCU operates in the Milwaukie and Clackamas County area and maintains good standing with the Oregon Construction Contractors Board.

CCB #75865 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #75865 - JOHN DANCU

Oregon CCB license #75865 was registered in August 1991 and is currently Expired.

CCB License Number
#75865
License Status
Expired
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
August 19, 1991
License Expires
March 19, 2026
Responsible Managing Individual
John Dancu

Oregon BCD Licensed - Plumbing & More

  • JP Journeyman Plumber · Plumbing
    BCD License #4482JP · Portland, OR
    Active exp. Apr 2026
  • PB Plumbing Contractor · Plumbing
    BCD License #PB3259 · Portland, OR
    Active exp. Jul 2026

Data sourced from the Oregon Building Codes Division .

Contact & Address

Address
1420 Se Eastwood Ct
Milwaukie, OR 972673541

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$20K
SURETEC INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: March 19, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #75865.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

CCB #75865 — Official Record

The official CCB record for JOHN DANCU includes complaint history, civil penalties, disciplinary actions, and administrative suspensions — updated in real time. Always verify before signing a contract.

Official CCB Record — #75865

Quick Summary

  • Status Expired
  • License # #75865
  • Type RSC
  • County Clackamas
  • RMI John Dancu
  • Bond $20K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires March 19, 2026
  • Bond expires March 19, 2026
  • Last updated August 9, 2026
  • Synced March 16, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you JOHN DANCU?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 9, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: March 16, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.