Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

Matthew JOEL Richard Deegan - Beaverton, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #200875 - Matthew JOEL Richard Deegan - Beaverton, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Beaverton, Washington County  ·  CCB since 2013  ·  13 yrs

#200875
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
Oregon HARP Approved Contractor - Approved for the Oregon Homeowner Assistance and Reconstruction Program (wildfire disaster recovery). Listed on the official HARP contractor list →
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Beaverton, Oregon Since 2013

Matthew JOEL Richard Deegan operates as a licensed residential general contractor based in Beaverton, Washington County, Oregon. The business has been registered with the CCB since 2013, serving homeowners on residential construction and remodeling projects.

Services:

  • Residential construction and remodeling
  • General contracting for home improvement projects
  • New residential construction

The contractor serves the Beaverton and Washington County area. CCB records show an active license in good standing.

CCB #200875 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #200875 - Matthew JOEL Richard Deegan

Oregon CCB license #200875 was registered in September 2013 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#200875
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
September 9, 2013
License Expires
October 7, 2027
Responsible Managing Individual
Matthew Joel Richard Deegan

Contact & Address

Address
20733 Sw Celebrity Lane
Beaverton, OR 97078
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
ALLEGHENY CASUALTY COMPANY
Expires: October 7, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #200875.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #200875
  • Type RGC
  • County Washington
  • RMI Matthew Joel Richard Deegan
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires October 7, 2027
  • Bond expires October 7, 2027
  • Last updated August 18, 2026
  • Synced July 9, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Matthew JOEL Richard Deegan?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 22, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 18, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: July 9, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.