Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive CGC2 Commercial General Contractors Level 2

MAX BOLES Construction LLC - Eugene, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #216876 - MAX BOLES Construction LLC - Eugene, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Eugene, Lane County  ·  RMI: Max Tyson Boles  ·  CCB since 2017  ·  9 yrs

#216876
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Commercial General Contractor in Eugene, Oregon Since 2017

MAX BOLES Construction LLC is a commercial general contractor based in Eugene, Lane County. Licensed under CCB #216876 as a Level 2 Commercial General Contractor, the firm has operated since 2017 and serves commercial clients throughout the region.

Services:

  • Commercial building and construction
  • Project management and coordination
  • General contracting services

MAX BOLES Construction LLC serves Eugene and Lane County. The contractor maintains current CCB licensure and good standing.

CCB #216876 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #216876 - MAX BOLES Construction LLC

Oregon CCB license #216876 was registered in August 2017 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#216876
License Status
Inactive
License Type
CGC2 Commercial General Contractors Level 2
First Registered
August 29, 2017
License Expires
August 28, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Max Tyson Boles

Contact & Address

Address
272 Wallis St.
Eugene, OR 97402
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: August 28, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
August 24, 2017 (9 years ago)
Registry number
135483899
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #216876.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #216876
  • Type CGC2
  • County Lane
  • RMI Max Tyson Boles
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 28, 2027
  • Bond expires August 28, 2027
  • Last updated August 22, 2026
  • Synced September 24, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you MAX BOLES Construction LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 22, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 22, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 24, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.