Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

Narrons Tile & Stone LLC - Dayton, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #205960 - Narrons Tile & Stone LLC - Dayton, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Dayton, Yamhill County  ·  RMI: Mark Allen Narron  ·  CCB since 2015  ·  11 yrs

#205960
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
Oregon HARP Approved Contractor - Approved for the Oregon Homeowner Assistance and Reconstruction Program (wildfire disaster recovery). Listed on the official HARP contractor list →
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Dayton, Oregon Since 2015

Narrons Tile & Stone LLC is a residential general contractor based in Dayton, Yamhill County, operating since 2015. The business is managed by Mark Allen Narron and serves homeowners throughout the region.

Services:

  • Residential construction and remodeling
  • Tile and stone installation
  • General contracting services

The contractor serves Yamhill County and maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #205960 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #205960 - Narrons Tile & Stone LLC

Oregon CCB license #205960 was registered in March 2015 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#205960
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
March 26, 2015
License Expires
March 26, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Mark Allen Narron

Contact & Address

Address
111 Park Pl
Dayton, OR 97114
Fax
(503) 864-3297
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
CBIC
Expires: March 26, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #205960.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

CCB #205960 — Official Record

The official CCB record for Narrons Tile & Stone LLC includes complaint history, civil penalties, disciplinary actions, and administrative suspensions — updated in real time. Always verify before signing a contract.

Official CCB Record — #205960

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #205960
  • Type RGC
  • County Yamhill
  • RMI Mark Allen Narron
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires March 26, 2027
  • Bond expires March 26, 2027
  • Last updated September 1, 2026
  • Synced September 17, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Narrons Tile & Stone LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 22, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: September 1, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 17, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.