Expired
Share
Expired RGC Residential General Contractors

PAUL Corliss ST JAMES & Kieran Myfanwy ST JAMES - Astoria, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #231343 - PAUL Corliss ST JAMES & Kieran Myfanwy ST JAMES - Astoria, Oregon. License status: Expired. Expired on June 22, 2026.

Astoria, Clatsop County  ·  RMI: Paul Corliss St James  ·  CCB since 2020  ·  6 yrs

#231343
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance

CCB Lookup Trust Score

0
/ 100
Poor CCB Lookup Trust Score
✗ License expired
Risk factors
  • License expired
    An expired license disqualifies the contractor entirely.
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Residential General Contractor in Astoria, Oregon Since 2020

PAUL Corliss ST JAMES & Kieran Myfanwy ST JAMES is a residential general contractor licensed in Clatsop County, Oregon. The business has been registered with the CCB since 2020 and serves homeowners on residential construction and remodeling projects.

Services:

  • Residential general contracting
  • New home construction
  • Remodeling and renovations
  • Residential repairs

The contractor operates in the Astoria area and surrounding Clatsop County communities. The business maintains active CCB standing.

CCB #231343 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #231343 - PAUL Corliss ST JAMES & Kieran Myfanwy ST JAMES

Oregon CCB license #231343 was registered in June 2020 and is currently Expired.

CCB License Number
#231343
License Status
Expired
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
June 22, 2020
License Expires
June 22, 2026
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Paul Corliss St James

Contact & Address

Address
91894 John Day River Rd
Astoria, OR 97103
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: June 22, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #231343.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

CCB #231343 — Official Record

The official CCB record for PAUL Corliss ST JAMES & Kieran Myfanwy ST JAMES includes complaint history, civil penalties, disciplinary actions, and administrative suspensions — updated in real time. Always verify before signing a contract.

Official CCB Record — #231343

Quick Summary

  • Status Expired
  • License # #231343
  • Type RGC
  • County Clatsop
  • RMI Paul Corliss St James
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires June 22, 2026
  • Bond expires June 22, 2026
  • Last updated June 6, 2026
  • Synced June 22, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you PAUL Corliss ST JAMES & Kieran Myfanwy ST JAMES?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: June 6, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: June 22, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.