Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

Prineville Roofing LLC - Prineville, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #257473 - Prineville Roofing LLC - Prineville, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Prineville, Crook County  ·  RMI: Jeremy Phillip Jensen  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#257473
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Roofing Contractor in Prineville, Oregon Since 2025

Prineville Roofing LLC is a residential specialty contractor based in Prineville, Crook County. Licensed since 2025, the firm serves homeowners requiring roofing services and related residential work.

Services:

  • Residential roofing installation and repair
  • Roof inspections and assessments
  • Residential specialty contracting

The contractor operates in the Prineville area and maintains active CCB standing in Oregon.

CCB #257473 - licensed, bonded ($25,000) and insured ($1,000,000) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #257473 - Prineville Roofing LLC

Oregon CCB license #257473 was registered in August 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#257473
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
August 1, 2025
License Expires
August 1, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Jeremy Phillip Jensen

Contact & Address

Address
Po Box 313
Prineville, OR 97754
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: August 1, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
October 09, 2024 (2 years ago)
Registry number
231817297
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #257473.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #257473
  • Type RSC
  • County Crook
  • RMI Jeremy Phillip Jensen
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 1, 2027
  • Bond expires August 1, 2027
  • Last updated April 23, 2026
  • Synced June 16, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Prineville Roofing LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: April 23, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: June 16, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.