Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive CGC2 Commercial General Contractors Level 2

Samsung Electronics America Inc - Ridgefield, NJ

Oregon CCB license #232908 - Samsung Electronics America Inc - Ridgefield, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Ridgefield, NJ  ·  RMI: Jaron Dean Hatch  ·  CCB since 2021  ·  5 yrs

#232908
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Commercial General Contractor Serving New Jersey Since 2021

Samsung Electronics America Inc is a commercial general contractor registered with Oregon's CCB since 2021. Based in Ridgefield, New Jersey, the company holds a CGC2 license for commercial construction projects and maintains a responsible managing individual on file.

Services:

  • Commercial general contracting
  • Commercial construction management
  • Commercial project coordination

This contractor operates outside Oregon's borders and maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #232908 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #232908 - Samsung Electronics America Inc

Oregon CCB license #232908 was registered in January 2021 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#232908
License Status
Inactive
License Type
CGC2 Commercial General Contractors Level 2
First Registered
January 21, 2021
License Expires
January 21, 2027
State
Responsible Managing Individual
Jaron Dean Hatch

Contact & Address

Address
85 Challenger Rd Attn Display License And Compliance
Ridgefield, NJ 07660
Fax
(435) 774-8804

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO OF MD
Expires: January 21, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Workers' Compensation Insurance

Insurer
SAMSUNG FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO., LTD (US BRANCH)
Coverage status
Active
Coverage through
December 01, 2026
Employees
1-10
Industry (NAICS)
WHOLESALE TRADE AGENTS AND BROKERS

Source: Oregon DCBS Workers' Compensation Employer Database. Contractors not listed may be exempt as sole proprietors without employees.

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #232908.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #232908
  • Type CGC2
  • State NJ
  • RMI Jaron Dean Hatch
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires January 21, 2027
  • Bond expires January 21, 2027
  • Employees 1-10
  • Industry WHOLESALE TRADE AGENTS AND BROKERS
  • Last updated August 4, 2026
  • Synced May 28, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Samsung Electronics America Inc?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 4, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: May 28, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.