Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

Sotelos Finish Carpentry LLC - Milwaukie, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #176721 - Sotelos Finish Carpentry LLC - Milwaukie, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Milwaukie, Clackamas County  ·  RMI: Adan Sotelo Zuniga  ·  CCB since 2007  ·  19 yrs

#176721
CCB License
$20K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Finish Carpentry Contractor in Milwaukie, Oregon Since 2007

Sotelos Finish Carpentry LLC is a residential specialty contractor based in Milwaukie, Clackamas County, Oregon. The business has operated since 2007 under the management of Adan Sotelo Zuniga, serving homeowners on finish carpentry and related residential projects.

Services:

  • Finish carpentry
  • Interior trim and millwork
  • Custom woodwork
  • Residential remodeling carpentry

The contractor serves the Milwaukie and Clackamas County area and maintains active CCB licensing and registration.

CCB #176721 - licensed, bonded ($20,000) and insured ($1,000,000) under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #176721 - Sotelos Finish Carpentry LLC

Oregon CCB license #176721 was registered in June 2007 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#176721
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
June 11, 2007
License Expires
June 11, 2027
Responsible Managing Individual
Adan Sotelo Zuniga

Contact & Address

Address
Po Box 220323
Milwaukie, OR 97269
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$20K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: June 11, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #176721.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

CCB #176721 — Official Record

The official CCB record for Sotelos Finish Carpentry LLC includes complaint history, civil penalties, disciplinary actions, and administrative suspensions — updated in real time. Always verify before signing a contract.

Official CCB Record — #176721

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #176721
  • Type RSC
  • County Clackamas
  • RMI Adan Sotelo Zuniga
  • Bond $20K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires June 11, 2027
  • Bond expires June 11, 2027
  • Last updated July 13, 2026
  • Synced August 26, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Sotelos Finish Carpentry LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 22, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: July 13, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: August 26, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.