Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive CGC2 Commercial General Contractors Level 2

Summit Electric USA Inc - Macon, GA

Oregon CCB license #255345 - Summit Electric USA Inc - Macon, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Macon, GA  ·  RMI: Benjamin Luke Erlandson  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#255345
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Licensed Electrical Contractor in Macon, Georgia Since 2025

Summit Electric USA Inc is an electrical contracting company registered with Oregon's CCB under license #255345 as a Commercial General Contractor Level 2. Based in Macon, Georgia, the firm operates with 1–10 employees and serves commercial clients.

Services:

  • Electrical installation and wiring
  • Commercial electrical systems
  • Electrical contractor services

The contractor serves the Macon area and maintains active CCB standing in Oregon.

CCB #255345 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #255345 - Summit Electric USA Inc

Oregon CCB license #255345 was registered in April 2025 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#255345
License Status
Inactive
License Type
CGC2 Commercial General Contractors Level 2
First Registered
April 14, 2025
License Expires
April 14, 2027
State
Responsible Managing Individual
Benjamin Luke Erlandson

Contact & Address

Address
778 Riverside Drive Ste C
Macon, GA 31201

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
TRAVELERS CASUALTY & SURETY CO OF AMERICA
Expires: April 14, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Workers' Compensation Insurance

Insurer
LIBERTY MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY
Coverage status
Active
Coverage through
August 22, 2027
Employees
1-10
Industry (NAICS)
ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS AND OTHER WIRING INSTALLATION CONTRACTORS

Source: Oregon DCBS Workers' Compensation Employer Database. Contractors not listed may be exempt as sole proprietors without employees.

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #255345.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #255345
  • Type CGC2
  • State GA
  • RMI Benjamin Luke Erlandson
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires April 14, 2027
  • Bond expires April 14, 2027
  • Employees 1-10
  • Industry ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS AND OTHER WIRING INSTALLATION CONTRACTORS
  • Last updated August 8, 2026
  • Synced September 19, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Summit Electric USA Inc?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 8, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 19, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.