Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive CSC2 Commercial Specialty Contractors Level 2

T & L Enterprising LLC - Rathdrum, ID

Oregon CCB license #159447 - T & L Enterprising LLC - Rathdrum, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Rathdrum, ID  ·  RMI: Stacy David Carhart Jr  ·  CCB since 2004  ·  22 yrs  ·  Website

#159447
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Industrial & Commercial Electrical Contractor Since 2004

T & L Enterprising LLC is an industrial and commercial electrical contracting firm based in Rathdrum, Oregon. Licensed, bonded, and insured across Idaho, Washington, Montana, and Oregon, the company has served industrial and commercial clients for nearly two decades.

Services:

  • Industrial electrical installations
  • Commercial electrical installations
  • UL 508A panel design and fabrication
  • PLC control panels and machine control panels
  • System design and drafting
  • Service and troubleshooting calls

T & L Enterprising serves industrial and commercial projects throughout the Pacific Northwest. The company operates a UL 508A panel shop and emphasizes on-time project completion. Learn more at tandlenterprising.com.

CCB #159447 - licensed, bonded, and insured under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #159447 - T & L Enterprising LLC

Oregon CCB license #159447 was registered in April 2004 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#159447
License Status
Inactive
License Type
CSC2 Commercial Specialty Contractors Level 2
First Registered
April 30, 2004
License Expires
January 3, 2027
State
Responsible Managing Individual
Stacy David Carhart Jr

Contact & Address

Address
50025 N Old Highway 95
Rathdrum, ID 83858
Fax
(208) 773-5178
Business Hours Verified open
MON
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
TUE
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
WED
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
THU
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
FRI
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
SAT
Closed
SUN
Closed

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
CBIC
Expires: January 3, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #159447.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record
Click to load map

Official Website

tandlenterprising.com/

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #159447
  • Type CSC2
  • State ID
  • RMI Stacy David Carhart Jr
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires January 3, 2027
  • Bond expires January 3, 2027
  • Last updated August 8, 2026
  • Synced July 31, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you T & L Enterprising LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 22, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 8, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: July 31, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.