Expired
Share
Expired CSC2 Commercial Specialty Contractors Level 2

T & S Mechanical LLC - Buckley, WA

Oregon CCB license #252870 - T & S Mechanical LLC - Buckley, Oregon. License status: Expired. Expired on August 20, 2026.

Buckley, WA  ·  RMI: Trent Eugene Scacco  ·  CCB since 2024  ·  2 yrs

#252870
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance

CCB Lookup Trust Score

0
/ 100
Poor CCB Lookup Trust Score
✗ License expired
Risk factors
  • License expired
    An expired license disqualifies the contractor entirely.
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Commercial Specialty Contractor in Buckley, Washington Since 2024

T & S Mechanical LLC is a commercial specialty contractor based in Buckley, Washington, operating under CCB license #252870. The business was registered in 2024 and holds a CSC2 (Commercial Specialty Contractors Level 2) license, serving commercial clients.

Services:

  • Commercial mechanical systems
  • HVAC installation and service
  • Commercial specialty contracting

T & S Mechanical LLC serves the Buckley area and surrounding regions. The contractor maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #252870 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #252870 - T & S Mechanical LLC

Oregon CCB license #252870 was registered in August 2024 and is currently Expired.

CCB License Number
#252870
License Status
Expired
License Type
CSC2 Commercial Specialty Contractors Level 2
First Registered
August 20, 2024
License Expires
August 20, 2026 33d
State
Responsible Managing Individual
Trent Eugene Scacco

Contact & Address

Address
27112 Entwhistle Rd E
Buckley, WA 98321
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
AMERICAN CONTRACTORS INDEMNITY CO
Expires: August 20, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
July 05, 2024 (2 years ago)
Registry number
228306395
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #252870.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Expired
  • License # #252870
  • Type CSC2
  • State WA
  • RMI Trent Eugene Scacco
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 20, 2026
  • Bond expires August 20, 2026
  • Last updated August 7, 2026
  • Synced August 20, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you T & S Mechanical LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: August 7, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: August 20, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.