Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RGC Residential General Contractors

TDH Holdings LLC - Oregon City, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #240706 - TDH Holdings LLC - Oregon City, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Oregon City, Clackamas County  ·  RMI: Alford Don Ward  ·  CCB since 2022  ·  4 yrs

#240706
CCB License
$25K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential General Contractor in Oregon City Since 2022

TDH Holdings LLC is a residential general contractor licensed by the Oregon Construction Contractors Board and based in Oregon City. The company has been operating since 2022 and serves homeowners undertaking residential construction and remodeling projects.

Services:

  • Residential construction and remodeling
  • General contracting for home projects
  • New residential builds

TDH Holdings LLC operates in Clackamas County and maintains active CCB standing as a licensed residential general contractor.

CCB #240706 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law with a $25,000 surety bond.

Oregon CCB License #240706 - TDH Holdings LLC

Oregon CCB license #240706 was registered in April 2022 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#240706
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RGC Residential General Contractors
First Registered
April 13, 2022
License Expires
March 4, 2027
Responsible Managing Individual
Alford Don Ward

Contact & Address

Address
312 Lawton Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$25K
WESTERN SURETY COMPANY
Expires: March 4, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
March 18, 2015 (12 years ago)
Registry number
109672899
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #240706.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #240706
  • Type RGC
  • County Clackamas
  • RMI Alford Don Ward
  • Bond $25K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires March 4, 2027
  • Bond expires March 4, 2027
  • Last updated June 22, 2026
  • Synced April 3, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you TDH Holdings LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: June 22, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: April 3, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.