Active
Share
Active RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

Touchstone Electric LLC - Central Point, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #257382 - Touchstone Electric LLC - Central Point, Oregon. License status: Active. Valid through July 29, 2027.

Central Point, Jackson County  ·  RMI: Joseph Eldon Roesler Jr  ·  CCB since 2025  ·  1 yrs

#257382
CCB License
Data not reported
Bond
$1M
Insurance
Fewer than 12 months of CCB history - verify references carefully before committing to a large project.

CCB Lookup Trust Score

69
/ 100
Good CCB Lookup Trust Score
✓ Licensed ✓ Insured ✓ BCD licensed
Positive factors
  • Active CCB license +40 pts
  • 1–2 years active (1 yrs) +3 pts
  • Liability insurance current +8 pts
  • Insurance above legal minimum +5 pts
  • Responsible Managing Individual identified +3 pts
  • Phone number on record +2 pts
  • Oregon BCD license active (Electrical Contractor) +5 pts
  • BCD license matches contractor specialty (Electrical Contractor) +3 pts
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Licensed Electrical Contractor in Central Point, Oregon Since 2025

Touchstone Electric LLC is a residential specialty electrical contractor based in Central Point, Jackson County, Oregon. Licensed by the Oregon Construction Contractors Board, the company serves homeowners requiring electrical work and installations.

Services:

  • Residential electrical installation and repair
  • Electrical system upgrades
  • Wiring and circuit work
  • Electrical inspections and troubleshooting

Touchstone Electric LLC operates in Jackson County and maintains active CCB licensure.

CCB #257382 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law with $1,000,000 liability coverage.

Oregon CCB License #257382 - Touchstone Electric LLC

Oregon CCB license #257382 is currently Active - registered since July 2025 and valid through July 29, 2027.

CCB License Number
#257382
License Status
Active
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractors
First Registered
July 29, 2025
License Expires
July 29, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Joseph Eldon Roesler Jr

Oregon BCD Licensed - Electrical

  • C Electrical Contractor · Electrical
    BCD License #C2103 · Central Point, OR
    Active exp. Jul 2029

Data sourced from the Oregon Building Codes Division .

Contact & Address

Address
1114 Looking Glass Way
Central Point, OR 97502

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

Data not reported

Liability Insurance

$1M
OHIO SECURITY INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: June 6, 2027

Oregon Business Registration

Business entity
LLC Oregon LLC
SOS status
Active
Incorporated
May 16, 2025 (1 years ago)
Registry number
240948893
View full business record at Oregon SOS →

Includes name history, members & managers, and annual report filing history

Workers' Compensation Insurance

Insurer
SAIF CORPORATION
Coverage status
Active
Coverage through
May 01, 2027
Employees
1-10
Industry (NAICS)
ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS AND OTHER WIRING INSTALLATION CONTRACTORS

Source: Oregon DCBS Workers' Compensation Employer Database. Contractors not listed may be exempt as sole proprietors without employees.

Before hiring Touchstone Electric LLC: Ask for a Certificate of Insurance (COI) confirming the business name matches Touchstone Electric LLC exactly as it appears on this CCB record, and verify the coverage dates are on or after your planned project dates. For complaint history and disciplinary records, visit search.ccb.state.or.us →

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #257382.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Active
  • License # #257382
  • Type RSC
  • County Jackson
  • RMI Joseph Eldon Roesler Jr
  • Bond Data not reported
  • Insurance $1M
  • Lic. expires July 29, 2027
  • Ins. expires June 6, 2027
  • Employees 1-10
  • Industry ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS AND OTHER WIRING INSTALLATION CONTRACTORS
  • Last updated May 11, 2026
  • Synced September 22, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Touchstone Electric LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: May 11, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: September 22, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.