Expired
Share
Expired RSC Residential Specialty Contractors

Up & Running Plumbing LLC - Portland, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #232215 - Up & Running Plumbing LLC - Portland, Oregon. License status: Expired. Expired on August 21, 2026.

Portland, Multnomah County  ·  RMI: Erica Emilie Anne Genn Johnston  ·  CCB since 2020  ·  6 yrs

#232215
CCB License
$20K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance

CCB Lookup Trust Score

0
/ 100
Poor CCB Lookup Trust Score
✗ License expired ✓ BCD licensed
Risk factors
  • License expired
    An expired license disqualifies the contractor entirely.
Score calculated from Oregon CCB license data and Google Business Profile. How is this score calculated? →

Licensed Plumbing Contractor in Portland, Oregon Since 2020

Up & Running Plumbing LLC is a plumbing contractor based in Portland, Oregon, serving Multnomah County. Licensed since 2020, the company holds both commercial and residential specialty contractor credentials, serving homeowners and commercial clients with plumbing work.

Services:

  • Plumbing installation and repair
  • Commercial plumbing systems
  • Residential plumbing services

Up & Running Plumbing LLC operates in the Portland and Multnomah County area and maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #232215 - licensed, bonded and insured under Oregon law with a $20,000 surety bond.

Oregon CCB License #232215 - Up & Running Plumbing LLC

Oregon CCB license #232215 was registered in August 2020 and is currently Expired.

CCB License Number
#232215
License Status
Expired
License Type
RSC Residential Specialty Contractor · exp. 08/2026
CGC2 Commercial General Contractor Level 2 · exp. 08/2026
First Registered
August 21, 2020
License Expires
August 21, 2026 30d
Responsible Managing Individual
Erica Emilie Anne Genn Johnston

Oregon BCD Licensed - Plumbing

  • PB Plumbing Contractor · Plumbing
    BCD License #PB2385 · Portland, OR
    Active exp. Jul 2026

Data sourced from the Oregon Building Codes Division .

Contact & Address

Address
5323 Se 101st Ave
Portland, OR 97266

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$20K
PLATTE RIVER INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: August 21, 2026
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #232215.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Expired
  • License # #232215
  • Type RSC
  • County Multnomah
  • RMI Erica Emilie Anne Genn Johnston
  • Bond $20K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires August 21, 2026
  • Bond expires August 21, 2026
  • Last updated June 22, 2026
  • Synced April 3, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you Up & Running Plumbing LLC?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: June 22, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: April 3, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.