Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RLC Residential Limited Contractors

JARED JOHN GISEL - Oakland, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #246694 - JARED JOHN GISEL - Oakland, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Oakland, Douglas County  ·  CCB since 2023  ·  2 yrs

#246694
CCB License
$15K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Limited Contractor in Oakland, Oregon Since 2023

JARED JOHN GISEL is a residential limited contractor based in Oakland, Douglas County, Oregon. Licensed since 2023, this contractor serves homeowners on residential projects within scope limitations defined by Oregon CCB regulations.

Services:

  • Residential remodeling and repairs
  • Interior and exterior finishing work
  • General residential construction projects

Service area includes Oakland and surrounding Douglas County. This contractor maintains current CCB standing.

CCB #246694 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #246694 - JARED JOHN GISEL

Oregon CCB license #246694 was registered in October 2023 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#246694
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RLC Residential Limited Contractors
First Registered
October 25, 2023
License Expires
October 25, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Jared John Gisel

Contact & Address

Address
132 Deer Ridge Lane
Oakland, OR 97462
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$15K
SL - WESTFIELD INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: October 25, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #246694.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

Verify on CCB.oregon.gov

Always confirm directly with the Oregon CCB before signing a contract. Official data is updated in real time.

Official CCB Record

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #246694
  • Type RLC
  • County Douglas
  • RMI Jared John Gisel
  • Bond $15K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires October 25, 2027
  • Bond expires October 25, 2027
  • Last updated September 18, 2026
  • Synced July 31, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Verify offline

Search any Oregon CCB license by number, name or RMI — works without signal on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you JARED JOHN GISEL?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 23, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: September 18, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: July 31, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.