Unconfirmed
Share
Inactive RLC Residential Limited Contractors

JASON PAUL Meisner - Oakland, Oregon

Oregon CCB license #199236 - JASON PAUL Meisner - Oakland, Oregon. License status: Unconfirmed. License is not currently active.

Oakland, Douglas County  ·  CCB since 2013  ·  13 yrs

#199236
CCB License
$20K
Bond
Data not reported
Insurance
Oregon HARP Approved Contractor - Approved for the Oregon Homeowner Assistance and Reconstruction Program (wildfire disaster recovery). Listed on the official HARP contractor list →
0
Not Available CCB Lookup Trust Score

Trust Score is not available because this license is not currently listed as active in the Oregon CCB database. Status may be sabbatical, suspended, or voluntary inactive. Verify on CCB.gov →

Residential Limited Contractor in Oakland, Oregon Since 2013

JASON PAUL Meisner operates as a residential limited contractor based in Oakland, Douglas County. Licensed since 2013, this contractor serves homeowners on residential projects within scope limitations of the RLC license type.

Services:

  • Residential remodeling and repairs
  • Interior and exterior finishing work
  • General residential construction

Service area includes Oakland and surrounding Douglas County. This contractor maintains active CCB standing.

CCB #199236 - licensed and bonded under Oregon law.

Oregon CCB License #199236 - JASON PAUL Meisner

Oregon CCB license #199236 was registered in March 2013 and is currently Inactive.

CCB License Number
#199236
License Status
Inactive
License Type
RLC Residential Limited Contractors
First Registered
March 7, 2013
License Expires
April 12, 2027
County
Responsible Managing Individual
Jason Paul Meisner

Contact & Address

Address
1545 Oak Street
Oakland, OR 97462
Workers' Comp Exempt. This contractor is not required to carry Workers' Compensation Insurance. If you or someone working on your behalf is injured on the job, you may not be covered. Verify arrangements before hiring.

Bond & Insurance

The bond and insurance protect you in different situations - learn what each one covers →

Surety Bond

$20K
SURETEC INSURANCE COMPANY
Expires: April 12, 2027
One of 100+ surety companies active in Oregon's CCB database - bond market study →

Liability Insurance

Data not reported

Before You Hire

  • Confirm the license is Active and hasn't expired.
  • Check that bond and insurance are current - dates are listed above. Bond and insurance cover different risks →
  • Confirm the RMI (Responsible Managing Individual) will be on-site.
  • Always get a written contract referencing CCB license #199236.
  • Cross-verify with the official CCB database - data here may have a delay.
  • CCB Lookup does not include complaint or disciplinary history. For complaint records, check the official CCB search →
Full Verification Guide

CCB #199236 — Official Record

The official CCB record for JASON PAUL Meisner includes complaint history, civil penalties, disciplinary actions, and administrative suspensions — updated in real time. Always verify before signing a contract.

Official CCB Record — #199236

Quick Summary

  • Status Inactive
  • License # #199236
  • Type RLC
  • County Douglas
  • RMI Jason Paul Meisner
  • Bond $20K
  • Insurance Data not reported
  • Lic. expires April 12, 2027
  • Bond expires April 12, 2027
  • Last updated September 9, 2026
  • Synced July 19, 2026

Last updated = last detected change in CCB records. Synced = last fetch from the Oregon CCB Open Data Portal. Data may lag up to 24h.

Search Another Contractor

Keep CCB Lookup on the job site

Look up this contractor — or any Oregon contractor — by CCB #, name, or RMI, even without cell service.

Take CCB Lookup with you on the job site.

Get it on Google Play

Are you JASON PAUL Meisner?

If any information on this profile is incorrect, here's how to fix it: CCB data (license status, bond, insurance, address) - update it directly with the Oregon CCB and CCB Lookup will sync it automatically within 24 hours. Description or other details - contact us and we'll review it within 5 business days.

Record first imported: February 22, 2026  ·  Last data change detected: September 9, 2026  ·  Synced with CCB Open Data: July 19, 2026. Always verify at CCB.oregon.gov before hiring.